play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 5026038 | 07956 509777
Pylon Service Station, Bilston Road, Gospel Oak, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 0BT

Customer reviews of Pylon Car Sales

At Pylon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pylon Car Sales

Pylon Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!

    By LUCY R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went along to Pylon as I had decided to upgrade my car, I feel I was offered a fair price for my part ex. I chose a nice, small family car and I was happy with both the warranty and that it had a full mot and service before I collected it. Throughout my dealings I found the staff to be helpful and friendly, they made the whole process easy. I’m delighted with my new car!

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 16/02/18

    hi lucy thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car hyundai i10 once again many thanks dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARGARET G on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a car ten years ago from pylon when I went to visit family had been looking for a while staff were very friendly and helpful so when I needed to upgrade I made the seventy mile drive to them again staff were helpful and able to supply a car on collection which was a Sunday they even helped me tax the car on line, highly recommend them and their fantastic friendly team.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 16/02/18

    hi margaret many thanks for buying your car from us i hope you enjoy it as much as your last car and many thanks for your review dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    buying our new

    By HAYLEY H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchasing our new vehicle was efficient, a pleasure and very quick. They did everything to help us in anyway they could

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 16/02/18

    hi hayley many thanks for your review it is very kind of you i hope you enjoy your new car ( jaguar xf ) once again thanks for your custom thanks dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Excellent. Cannot fault service delivery

    By JOHN W on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We visited the car sales on three occcasions, firstly to view the vehicle, subsequently to test drive the vehicle and lastly to purchase the car. During these visits, we were extremly impressed by the service delivery given to us by staff members. Also there was no pressure regarding sale of vehicle and the staff answered all our enquiries to our satisfaction.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 14/10/17

    HI JOHN THANKS VERY MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW I HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR MINI CLUBMAN ONCE AGAIN MANY THANKS


  • 5

    Pylon Garage

    By KAREN C on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Pylon Garage, salesman vey helpful, very impressed with the service, Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience. Would highly recommend.

    By SAMANTHA N on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My family and I have been buying cars from Pylon for years now, I can not fault their service, my new car I have just had was immaculate, I love it. They even sorted my tax out for me. It was ready in a couple of days and so easy to part exchange. Really pleased. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a used car. The customer service is top notch, thank you Pylon. I'll be back soon to replace my husbands car too.


  • 5

    Buy new car

    By ANDY C on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited pylon car sales on the weekend, bought a car on the Tuesday. Greeted by a nice man named Drew. Very helpful & listened to what I said. Would recommend this garage to anybody, buying a car. I wont hesitate in going back again. Top marks


  • 5

    quality cars quality service.

    By TINA H on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car we have purchased from this dealer, all have been quality second hand cars, the salesman was very friendly and helpful as always and we will continue to deal with pylon car sales in the future.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By KAREN R on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now had 4 cars off Pylon Car Sales and have always been dealt with courteously and have not felt pressurised while viewing the cars. Any questions I have asked, have always been answered and I would recommend them to others

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 05/07/17

    HI KAREN THANKS VERY MUCH I HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW FIESTA MANY THANKS AGAIN DEAN AND DREW


  • 5

    Great Garage Highly Recommend!!!

    By LUCY C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently purchased a car from Pylon Car Sales,Drew & Dean was professional from start to finish.They have a great range of cars,and all the cars were well presented.I'm over the moon with my new purchase and would definitely recommend Pylon Cars to all my friends and family.