play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 5026038 | 07956 509777
Pylon Service Station, Bilston Road, Gospel Oak, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 0BT

Customer reviews of Pylon Car Sales

At Pylon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pylon Car Sales

Pylon Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience. Would highly recommend.

    By SAMANTHA N on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My family and I have been buying cars from Pylon for years now, I can not fault their service, my new car I have just had was immaculate, I love it. They even sorted my tax out for me. It was ready in a couple of days and so easy to part exchange. Really pleased. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a used car. The customer service is top notch, thank you Pylon. I'll be back soon to replace my husbands car too.


  • 5

    Buy new car

    By ANDY C on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited pylon car sales on the weekend, bought a car on the Tuesday. Greeted by a nice man named Drew. Very helpful & listened to what I said. Would recommend this garage to anybody, buying a car. I wont hesitate in going back again. Top marks


  • 5

    quality cars quality service.

    By TINA H on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car we have purchased from this dealer, all have been quality second hand cars, the salesman was very friendly and helpful as always and we will continue to deal with pylon car sales in the future.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By KAREN R on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now had 4 cars off Pylon Car Sales and have always been dealt with courteously and have not felt pressurised while viewing the cars. Any questions I have asked, have always been answered and I would recommend them to others

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 05/07/17

    HI KAREN THANKS VERY MUCH I HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR NEW FIESTA MANY THANKS AGAIN DEAN AND DREW


  • 5

    Great Garage Highly Recommend!!!

    By LUCY C on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently purchased a car from Pylon Car Sales,Drew & Dean was professional from start to finish.They have a great range of cars,and all the cars were well presented.I'm over the moon with my new purchase and would definitely recommend Pylon Cars to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By ROYSTON N on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a mazda found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. They answered all questions asked and helped in every way they could


  • 5

    Car prchase

    By JOHN H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff no pressure sales excellent value as we have bought a few cars from them would highly recommend pylon car sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By JULIE C on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Chevrolet Spark from pylon car sales, service was excellent, no pressure at all was left to look around at my leisure, but were available for any questions, cars were open so we could look inside. Very quick turnaround, when I collected they were very helpful and even sorted out my tax ... definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Professional in every aspect

    By NIGEL P on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Went to Pylon because they were recommended by a friend, and I wasn't disappointed. All the cars I saw were well presented and I was seen initially by Drew, who was straight as a die, he walked me through the cars history and I finally settled on a Chevrolet Aveo, when I collected the car I was treated with respect, not like is in the same room as Dick Turpin, the car was reasonably priced and the process was a pleasurable experience, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pylon Car Sales to anyone, thoroughly professional.


  • 5

    Great for Used Cars

    By Paul S on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Vauxhall Vectra. Beautifully presented and in great condition. The guys at the garage were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this garage to family and friends