play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 5026038 | 07956 509777
Pylon Service Station, Bilston Road, Gospel Oak, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 0BT

Customer reviews of Pylon Car Sales

At Pylon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pylon Car Sales

Pylon Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service. head & shoulders above the rest

    By PETER W on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a first car for our son all wee and had viewed at least 10 cars during that time from various dealers. None of them were up to the standard that we wanted. Pylon Cars was our last dealership of the day. Dean was truly brilliant. I am very fussy to please, however Dean and all the staff gave a really excellent service throughout. Great cars, spotless premises, and an outstanding customer service that is head and shoulder above everyone else that we had seen. I will definitely be recommending Dean at Pylon cars. Thanks again Dean and all, the car is fabulous!!!!

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 24/08/19

    HI PETER Thanks for your 5 star review it was very nice to meet you and your family i hope you enjoy the car many thanks dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Well Pleased

    By MICHAEL W on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Vw Polo 1.4 TDi, Excellent condition just as advertised, Great customer service, Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent level of service

    By DONNA D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve brought from this garage previously and to be honest the service we received was really good, left to look around without feeling pressured, Guys here are extremely helpful as well as being knowledgeable, I would always look here first when buying a quality used car, cars here are low mileage and well looked after definitely worth looking at

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 24/03/19

    Hi Donna & Family,Thanks for your great review.We hope Willow enjoys her first car? And we look forward to seeing you all again in the future.Thanks again for your business,all the best Dean & Drew Pylon Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By KAREN R on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 5th car I have had from Pylon,as always the service is great. I would recommend them to my family and friends, would not go anywhere else. Thanks for all the help

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 18/03/19

    HI KAREN thanks for you business again i hope you enjoy your citroen c3 picasso hope to see you again in the future many thanks dean a drew


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By KARL B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service; friendly, helpful and not pushy. They were able to advise on a selection of cars that met my budget and needs and were also able to arrange finance for me. Very happy with my experience with buying a second-hand car from them. I would highly recommend this garage to others.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 06/01/19

    Hi Karl,thanks very much for your 5 star review.We hope you enjoy your Citroen C3 Picasso,all the best and hope to see you in the future,thanks again Dean & Drew Pylon Car Sales.


  • 5

    A Great Day Out

    By MIKE C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a delight to deal with, i viewed the car ask a couple of questions and i got honest answers a good trade in price and have no hesitation in recommending the service provided. I will use these guys again!

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 13/10/18

    HI MIKE thanks for your 5 star review i hope you enjoy your honda civic it was very nice to see you again many thanks dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Always a great service.

    By PAUL W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another car we have had from pylon car sales, always a great service and kept up to date from first viewing to picking up the car which was ready when promised, very helpful and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 26/09/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your review and thanks for your business again.I hope you enjoy your new Ford Focus,look forward to seeing you in the future.Thanks again Dean and Drew Pylon Car Sales.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By ALEX S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. Made me feel at ease buying my first car. Car in very good condition at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 02/06/18

    hi alex many thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car once again thanks from dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Great service, great cars

    By NIGEL P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Chevrolet Captiva from Pylon cars, which was the second car I had bought from Pylon, both cars have been excellent with no problems, the service from start to finish was top notch and Pylon itself was spotless and the professionalism couldn't be faulted

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 18/05/18

    hi nigel thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your chevrolet captiva many thanks again dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Pylon Car Sales very professional and very helpful

    By DAVE S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our car from Pylon Car Sales, very professional and friendly service from the moment we entered the premises to the moment we signed on the dotted line for our new car! Car was fully valeted and MOTd as promised and had even been filled with fuel for our journey home. The owner even threw in a spare number plate for our caravan free of charge! Nothing was too much trouble and the service was top notch. Well worth a visit if you are looking to make a new purchase.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 15/05/18

    hi dave many thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car all the best dean and drew pylon car sales


‹ Prev Next ›