play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 5026038 | 07956 509777
Pylon Service Station, Bilston Road, Gospel Oak, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 0BT

Customer reviews of Pylon Car Sales

At Pylon Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pylon Car Sales

Pylon Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Great Day Out

    By MIKE C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a delight to deal with, i viewed the car ask a couple of questions and i got honest answers a good trade in price and have no hesitation in recommending the service provided. I will use these guys again!

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 13/10/18

    HI MIKE thanks for your 5 star review i hope you enjoy your honda civic it was very nice to see you again many thanks dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Always a great service.

    By PAUL W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another car we have had from pylon car sales, always a great service and kept up to date from first viewing to picking up the car which was ready when promised, very helpful and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 26/09/18

    Hi Paul,thanks for your review and thanks for your business again.I hope you enjoy your new Ford Focus,look forward to seeing you in the future.Thanks again Dean and Drew Pylon Car Sales.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By ALEX S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. Made me feel at ease buying my first car. Car in very good condition at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 02/06/18

    hi alex many thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car once again thanks from dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Great service, great cars

    By NIGEL P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Chevrolet Captiva from Pylon cars, which was the second car I had bought from Pylon, both cars have been excellent with no problems, the service from start to finish was top notch and Pylon itself was spotless and the professionalism couldn't be faulted

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 18/05/18

    hi nigel thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your chevrolet captiva many thanks again dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Pylon Car Sales very professional and very helpful

    By DAVE S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our car from Pylon Car Sales, very professional and friendly service from the moment we entered the premises to the moment we signed on the dotted line for our new car! Car was fully valeted and MOTd as promised and had even been filled with fuel for our journey home. The owner even threw in a spare number plate for our caravan free of charge! Nothing was too much trouble and the service was top notch. Well worth a visit if you are looking to make a new purchase.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 15/05/18

    hi dave many thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car all the best dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Excellent will use again and recommend to others

    By JOANNE A on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and willing to explain things which i wasnt sure about. Will use again and recommend to others.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 17/03/18

    hi joanne many thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car ( vauxhall astra sri ) all the best dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Fantastic service all the way through

    By LOUISE S on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now just purchased my second car from pylon cars and i cant tell you how pleased i am, my first car i purchased from them was a pugeout 207 had it two years with no issues or concerns finance was commin to an end so i was lookin to upgrade to something bigger so when my mom said she was lookin for a new car i advised her to go see the guys at pylon cars as soon as we walked on the forecourt mom spotted a ka an fell in love she part ex her old car with no issues an they offered a good price made us feel welcome and wasnt pushy we just strolled around the guys am there to answer any questions you have, I fell in love with a ford focus low mileage an sporty lookin again no pushy sales just honest answers so i went ahhead an purchased the car the guys really do look after you an make you you feel at ease we will definately recommend to anyone lookin to buy a car with a good range of cars to suit everyone we are two very happy customers.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 24/02/18

    hi louise many thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car ford focus once again thanks for your review dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!

    By LUCY R on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went along to Pylon as I had decided to upgrade my car, I feel I was offered a fair price for my part ex. I chose a nice, small family car and I was happy with both the warranty and that it had a full mot and service before I collected it. Throughout my dealings I found the staff to be helpful and friendly, they made the whole process easy. I’m delighted with my new car!

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 16/02/18

    hi lucy thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your new car hyundai i10 once again many thanks dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARGARET G on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Bought a car ten years ago from pylon when I went to visit family had been looking for a while staff were very friendly and helpful so when I needed to upgrade I made the seventy mile drive to them again staff were helpful and able to supply a car on collection which was a Sunday they even helped me tax the car on line, highly recommend them and their fantastic friendly team.

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 16/02/18

    hi margaret many thanks for buying your car from us i hope you enjoy it as much as your last car and many thanks for your review dean and drew pylon car sales


  • 5

    buying our new

    By HAYLEY H on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchasing our new vehicle was efficient, a pleasure and very quick. They did everything to help us in anyway they could

    Reply from Pylon Car Sales on 16/02/18

    hi hayley many thanks for your review it is very kind of you i hope you enjoy your new car ( jaguar xf ) once again thanks for your custom thanks dean and drew pylon car sales


‹ Prev Next ›